Slovenia

The association is associated as a chapter with the International and the European Associations for Bonding Psychotherapy. The European Association for Bonding Psychotherapy is a member of the European Association for Psychotherapy (E.AP.).

Teaching fellows

Bogdan Polajner
DruÅtvo Projekt Clovek
Sketova 5
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 521 17 46
Fax: +386 1 542 37 46
Cell: +386 41 798 046
Email: Bogdan.polajner@zbps.si

Fellows

Sasa Blazevic
Zdravstveni dom Ljubljana
ZD Ljubljana Center
CPZOND
Metelkova ulica 9
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 47 23 776
Fax: +386 1 23 19 263
Email: sasablazevic@yahoo.com

Members in Training

Suzana Cajic
Email: suzi.cajic@gmail.com

Mojca Djoric
Email: mojca.djoric@projektclovek.si

Sonja Rotar
Email: sonjarotar@projektclovek.si

Mateja Erce
Email: mateja94.e@gmail.com

Urban Stopinsek
Email: urbi.ftw@gmail.com

Ales Klander
Email: klander.ales@hotmail.com

Ursa Mele
Email: urshym@gmail.com

Adelina Kraja
Email: adelina.kraja@gmail.com

Neza Blazi
Email: neza.blazi@gmail.com

Nastja Ravselj
Email: n.ravselj@gmail.com

Katja Križaj
Email: ktj.krz@gmail.com