International board

Voting procedure

2 board members max, for every chapter.
1 vote more for 15-30 members, with more than 30 members, 2 votes more.

Each chapter to name as many delegates to the Board up to the number of votes they have.  Smaller chapters would then have up to two reps, and larger ones could appoint up to four persons as reps (in the case of Germany, for instance). The number of votes that each chapter has would not change.

International Board

Martien Kooyman: martienkooyman@planet.nl
Solveig van der Hoeven: shoeven@xs4all.nl

Tobias Wenge: tobias.wenge@gmx.de
Frank Uhlmann: fluhlmann@web.de
Odette Lassonczyk
: mail@lassonczyk.net

Silvio Quirico: quirico.silvio@tiscali.it
Marcello Kreiner: mrkreiner@hotmail.com

Paul Komatinsky: pkomatinsky@aol.com
Donald Sibley: donald_sibley@aol.com

Domingos Neto: dnetoster@gmail.com
Francisco Henriques: francisco.henriques@cita.pt

Bogdan Polajner: bogdan.polajner@zbps.si
Neza Blazi: neza.blazi@gmail.com

Inger Johannson, TF Email: ingjohan1@gmail.com
Bo Göran, F Email: bogran.g@telia.com

Executive Committee

Paul Komatinsky, Domingos Neto, Donald Sibley, Laurette Harvey, Odette Lassonckyk