International board

Voting procedure:
2 board members max, for every chapter.
1 vote more for 15-30 members, with more than 30 members, 2 votes more.

Each chapter to name as many delegates to the Board up to the number of votes they have.  Smaller chapters would then have up to two reps, and larger ones could appoint up to four persons as reps (in the case of Germany, for instance). The number of votes that each chapter has would not change.

Internacional Board

Martien Kooyman Email: martienkooyman@planet.nl
Solveig van der Hoeven Email: shoeven@xs4all.nl
Anders Seim Email: a.seim@gmx.net
Odette Lassonczyk Email: mail@lassonczyk.net
Markus Hener Email: mail@praxis-hener.de
Michael Schall Email: schall.michael@gmx.net
Carlo Kreiner Email: Carlokr@tin.it
Silvio Quirico Email: quirico.silvio@tiscali.it
Marcello Kreiner Email: mrkreiner@hotmail.com
Paul Komatinsky Email: pkomatinsky@aol.com
Donald Sibley Email: donald_sibley@aol.com
Inger Johannson, TF Email: ingjohan1@gmail.com
Bo Göran, F Email: bogran.g@telia.com
Domingos Neto. Email: dnetoster@gmail.com
Francisco Henriques Email: francisco.henriques@cita.pt
Bogdan Polajner Email: bogdan.polajner@zbps.si
Neza Blazi Email: neza.blazi@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Paul Komatinsky, Domingos Neto, Donald Sibley, Laurette Harvey, Odette Lassonckyk

Call me!